play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Capital Cars

At Capital Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Capital Cars

Capital Cars
5
4.9

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchased A car and sold Mine

    By gill W on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a lovely experience with Abdul at Capital Cars went to view a car and discuss part exchange with mine, very honest and friendly . Would recommend him no problem at all. We struck a deal straight off , paper work all done in no time , very efficient relaxed not pushy , a genuine lovely man.

    Reply from Capital Cars on 12/01/20

    thank you for your lovely comments i really appreciate it


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By JAN N on 28 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and helpful and a great car. Many thanks


  • 5

    Volvo v50

    By max K on 27 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic helpful sales staff, would highly recommend. Great people with great service


  • 5

    ProbablyThe best local dealer around

    By sean B on 22 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with - nothing was too much trouble, made sure everything was 100% - 12 month MOT etc. I would use them again in a heartbeat.


  • 5

    Ford Galaxy

    By joseph W on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience, they where great and friendly. We where able to take our time to make our decision with no pressure.


  • 5

    Fantastic perfect

    By dan C on 09 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top guys. Really friendly and the car is brilliant and the car is fantastic and would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great Car Buying Experience

    By stuart M on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb experience, guys were very friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the car I was looking at. Good test drive route allowed me to test the car properly and give it a good run on the motorway. Purchase was effortless and completed including all Payment, paperwork and warranty within 30 minutes. I would recommend buying here to my friends and family. Very pleased with my new car having driven it 300 miles home yesterday. Thank you


  • 5

    Great cars and good value good customer service

    By JUSTIN P on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Beautiful cars reasonably priced very relaxed friendly no pressure full warranty offered open late


  • 5

    Toyota Prius

    By asrah A on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    They are Very friendly team and excellent service


  • 5

    Excellent service all round

    By MIKE A on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly staff. Went there to buy my son his 1st car and we found the guys to really put him at ease and offer great advice. Really easy to deal with and a not like other places that can be pushy and insist on pressuring you - these guys let you browse at your leisure. Excellent service all round and will definitely use again. Would highly reccomend to everyone.


‹ Prev Next ›

Capital Cars

Telephone:
07383 634495 07383 634495

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Capital Cars

Address:
397 BATH ROAD,
SLOUGH,
BUCKINGHAMSHIRE,
SL1 5QA